6618 West Camelback Road Glendale, AZ 85301
LOCAL: (623) 849-0000
Shop
Customer Reviews
My Secret Garden Flower Shop
Local Glendale, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

500
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Me and my friend just got some floors for our friend that passed and they were very nice and gave us 50% off .. I would recommend this place very nice people and nice flowers.. Thank you very much....
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They do very nice work and in the past, deliveries have been perfect. Unfortunately we had a hiccup on Valentine's day, but they made it right.
Fernanda's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 2:40 pm

I appreciate you making us aware of your negative expierence. We try to provide our customers the best expierence with our deliverys always being on time and custumers having best quality and best looking floral arrangements, Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I do not know if it is the owner or the manager but the lady who I spoke to returned my call and was very attentive. I am very satisfied with the service she provided and for the beautiful arrangements. I only wish regular customers were given a discount cuz I will definitely continue doing business with this shop since I’m from out of the Phoenix area.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I placed my order on Dec. 23 to be delivered on the 24th and the delivery was very prompt on such a short notice. The owner or manager who spoke Spanish was very attentive. The service was great and the arrangements were beautiful. I only wish regular customers would be given a discount.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I placed a short notice delivery order days before Christmas and My Secret Garden Flower Shop came through with excellent customer service. They delivered the arrangement on-time with a beautiful product. Thank you!
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were beautiful; however the only card in the envelope was an advertisement. I had to stop the driver in the parking lot to inquire about the missing card and sender information. There was a language barrier, but eventually she pulled up the order on her phone that showed the intended message.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My MOL sent a picture of the flowers once they arived. They looked exactly like the description, and they arrived on time! Very trustworthy.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrived on time as requested. Recipient enjoyed arrangement
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

When ordering from afar you never know but your arrangements are always beautiful and on time. You are my trusted florist for my AZ family. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

It was beautiful. The most impressive arrangement I have seen.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My aunt loved the flowers. Same day delivery was a bonus. Thankful to have a small business to support that does great work.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Plant that was ordered was exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Did a great job on a last minute order for Mother’s Day. Highly recommend them!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement!On time and Friendly. Satisfactory amidst the Covid situation. Will definitely order again.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient was thrilled
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

MSG always does a fabulous job! Beautiful arrangements to make others feel special every time!
JANETH's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 3:17 pm

HI KERRY IM SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU LOVE OUR WORK WE ALWAYS WANT THE BEST FOR YOU GUYS AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALWAYS TRUSTING US WITH YOUR ARRANGEMENTS
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Fantastic experience! Easy to order online, delivered on time, the recipient loved them and said they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Lo recomiendo es un lugar muy eficiente y profeccional
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent job !!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Always very happy with My Secret Garden flowers and service! Same day bouquets service is anazing. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

She absolutely loved them! They were just the right thing to brighten her day up. Again service was great and fast!
ADELLE's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2019, 11:24 am

THANK YOU SIR WE APPRECIATE YOUR COMENTS
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent service! Arrangements look amazing and the recipient loved them!
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great arrangement! Will definitely be shopping here again!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Gteat services Beautiful arrangement
ADELLE's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2019, 10:36 am

THANK YOU
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great arrangement!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the fast service. The arrangement was beautiful and very much appreciated!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My friend loved her flowers!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers I ordered via telephone & delivered to my good friend were absolutely beautiful. Job well done!!
Flower Delivery To Glendale, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

My Secret Garden Flower Shop
6618 West Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ. 85301
Local: (623) 849-0000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-at