6618 West Camelback Road Glendale, AZ 85301
LOCAL: (623) 849-0000
Shop
Customer Reviews
My Secret Garden Flower Shop
Local Glendale, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My aunt loved the flowers. Same day delivery was a bonus. Thankful to have a small business to support that does great work.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Plant that was ordered was exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Did a great job on a last minute order for Mother’s Day. Highly recommend them!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement!On time and Friendly. Satisfactory amidst the Covid situation. Will definitely order again.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient was thrilled
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

MSG always does a fabulous job! Beautiful arrangements to make others feel special every time!
JANETH's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 3:17 pm

HI KERRY IM SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU LOVE OUR WORK WE ALWAYS WANT THE BEST FOR YOU GUYS AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALWAYS TRUSTING US WITH YOUR ARRANGEMENTS
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Fantastic experience! Easy to order online, delivered on time, the recipient loved them and said they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Lo recomiendo es un lugar muy eficiente y profeccional
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent job !!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Always very happy with My Secret Garden flowers and service! Same day bouquets service is anazing. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

She absolutely loved them! They were just the right thing to brighten her day up. Again service was great and fast!
ADELLE's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2019, 11:24 am

THANK YOU SIR WE APPRECIATE YOUR COMENTS
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent service! Arrangements look amazing and the recipient loved them!
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great arrangement! Will definitely be shopping here again!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Gteat services Beautiful arrangement
ADELLE's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2019, 10:36 am

THANK YOU
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great arrangement!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the fast service. The arrangement was beautiful and very much appreciated!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My friend loved her flowers!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers I ordered via telephone & delivered to my good friend were absolutely beautiful. Job well done!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Glendale, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

My Secret Garden Flower Shop
6618 West Camelback Road
Glendale, AZ. 85301
Local: (623) 849-0000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl